Board of Directors


National President:

Maria Yang  

Vice Presidents:

VP for Programs

Muriel Hom  

VP for Communications and Public Relations

Linda Devine 

VP for Membership

Cathy Roberts


Susan Chong Wong


Joanne Wang

Executive Director

Donna Byler

Advisor and Past President:

Christina Chang

********************************* Chapter Presidents *********************************

Hawaii Chapter President

Sharlene Yee Chun

Maryland Chapter President

Karina Hou

New Orleans Chapter President

Patricia Hew Ellzey

Silicon Valley Chapter President

Jen Tsao

Virginia Chapter President

Barbara York