Hawaii Chapter

President: Edwina Goo Lee

Vice President: Susan Chong Wong, J.D.

Secretary: Queenie Mow Chee

Treasurer: Lisa Lau

click on link to go to chapter website: ocawhawaii.org

email: hawaii@ocawwomen.org

Maryland Chapter

President: Karina Hou

Secretary: Anny Lai

Treasurer: Christina Poy

New Orleans Chapter

President: Patricia Hew Ellzey

Vice President: Yuling Khorsandi

Treasurer: Nancy Chung

Silicon Valley Chapter

President: Jen Tsao

Vice President:

Yufan Lu

Secretary: Carol Yuan

Treasurer: Sophia Yang

click on link to go to chapter website: OCAW-SVC.org

email: siliconvalley@ocawwomen.org

Virginia Chapter

President: Barbara York

Vice President: Alice Yee Way

Treasurer: Cathy Roberts