Board of Directors

National President:

Christina K. Chang  

Vice Presidents:

VP for Programs

Muriel Hom  

VP for Finance

Joanne Wang 

VP for Communications and Public Relations

Linda Devine 

VP for Membership

Cathy Roberts


Susan Chong Wong


Joanne Wang

Executive Director

Donna Byler

Hawaii Chapter President

Roberta Wong Leung

Maryland Chapter President

Karina Hou

New Orleans Chapter President

Patricia Hew Ellzey

Silicon Valley Chapter President

Carol Yuan

Virginia Chapter President

(Acting) Veronica Li



France Hom


Jeanie Jew

5 thoughts on “Board of Directors”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.